Sorry to interrupt…

[text_block style=”style_1.png” align=”left” top_margin=”10″]To avoid information overload and to provide you with the best learning experience, the content is delivered week by week.

That means that the content you’re looking for will be accessible to you according to the following schedule:

  1. Self-Awareness: Week 1
  2. Self-Management: Week 2
  3. Motivation: Week 3
  4. Empathy: Week 4
  5. Social Skills: Week 5

Thanks for your patience!

Once the five weeks are over, you’ll be able to access all the modules anytime. ?[/text_block]